TMCC Signup & Login


Click Here to Login

Common Queries

How many terms and conditions are there?
Really there are 3.
1. TMCC Code Of Conduct Video
2. TMCC Membership Terms and Conditions
3. MQ (Motorcycling Queensland) Code Of Conduct

The first you agree to at the beginning of the signup process, the second is done during sign up for single/family members which you agree to in order for their membership to be active.
The MQ version is available through the MQ website @ mqld.org.au

As part of our affiliation with Motorcycling Qld, you can link your membership for Ridernet and National race licensing. This is not an automated process and you will need to contact the club secretary via info@tmcc.org.au and request this link.

Why do you need my photo?
We require a photo that clearly shows your face for the Membership ID cards.
Because of the issues we have had in the past with identifying non Members riding at TMCC, your profile photo will enable us to quickly and easily identify active members.

My Picture is not the right way around?
That’s fine!
Once you join, you will have access to the members portal where you can turn your image to be the right way up.

I forgot to add family members during signup
Once you complete the members signup, you will be able to add more family members in the members portal. Please note, each time you add a family member admin gets notified, so ensure that you are only adding legitimate family members.

Who is allowed to be on my family membership?
Only family members that are directly related to you, ie partner and children.
Once a child turns 18 they are no longer able to be on your family membership.
Grandparents or other relatives cannot be on your family membership.
If you are in doubt please contact TMCC.

NOTE: there can only be 2 parents on any family membership. Grandparents are not part of the family membership and would need to have their own membership. Please contact us for further details on this at Info@tmcc.org.au

Do I need to have a Paypal Login to Pay?
No, Paypal allows for you to make a once of credit card payment, when the Paypal window opens during signup, scroll down and you will see an area for non Paypal members to pay.

Why Does My Membership Say Pending?
This can be for several reasons
1. You have not agreed to the Terms and Conditions in the Members Portal
2. You have not uploaded a photo into the Members Portal
Check them and if it still states ‘Pending’ contact the team at info@tmcc.org.au

Membership Status, What Do They Mean?
Upcoming – This means your membership is for the next period that has not begun.
Pending – This means your membership is missing something, T & C or Photo.
Expired – This means your membership has expired and is no longer current.
Active – This is an active membership and all information has been completed.

Why Is My Family Members Not Active?
If you have a family membership, then you need to login to the members portal and get each of your family members to agree to the Terms and Conditions. This is part of TMCC membership requirements.

Why Do You Want My Facebook Username?
This is so we can manually add you to the T.M.C.C Members Only Facebook Page. This Facebook page is for updates to the club, events, club closures, fire warnings and any alert that you need to know.

How Do I Find My Facebook Username?
Your Facebook username is not the one you login with, this username is the one that takes you straight to your account.

ie: https://www.facebook.com/your_username

The link below will take you to your Facebook username edit area, from here you can find out what your user name is, and change it if you want to.
Open Facebook Username

I cannot Login?
The members portal login is case sensitive, so make sure you enter the username and password exactly as it was sent to you on the signup email.
The easiest way to do this is to copy and paste.
You must tick the I’m not a robot box to login as well.
If you get it wrong 3 times in a row the site will lock you out, to reset it, close all of your browser windows, wait a few seconds, reopen and try again.

Why do I have to tick “I’m to a robot” when logging in?
This is a special security check that Google developers can use to lock down website logins. This feature stops website hacking and Password cracking engines. Google does monitor some of your online activity and knows who you are most of the time before you get to the website. Hackers are automatically blocked.
Sometimes you may get asked a question when you tick the box, this is because google was unsure of who you are and looks for human behavior to validate.


Click Here to Signup!